Q: Can I delete multiple ticklers in bulk?
A: Currently the user cannot choose a set of ticklers from a specific template to delete in bulk. However, if the user wishes to overhaul the existing tickler and restart all projects from that point forward, the process of deleting the old template will also delete all of the current ticklers.
NOTE: Deleting the template and removing all ticklers will also remove the tickler history for all projects. However, any emails that were sent via the old tickler will still be in the Notes area.